Committee Members



A/Prof. S. Guatelli (CMRP, UOW, Wollongong)


Dr. S. Incerti (CENBG, CNRS/IN2P3, France) 


Local organising committee:

D. Bolst (CMRP, UOW, Wollongong) , K. Ford (CMRP, UOW, Wollongong), A/Prof. S. Guatelli (CMRP, UOW, Wollongong), K. Lyon (School of Physics, UOW, Wollongong)

​Scientific Advisory Committee:

Prof. E. Bezak (University of South Australia), Dr. S. Blake (University of Sydney, Sydney), Dr. H. Byrne (University of Sydney, Sydney) Dr. D. Cutajar (CMRP, University of Wollongong, Wollongong), Prof. Emfietzoglou (Ioannina University, Ioannina , Greece), Dr. V. Ivantchenko (CERN, Switzerland),  Dr. I. Kyriakou (University of Ioannina, Ioannina, Greece), Dr. S. McMahon (Queen’s University Belfast, Belfast, North Ireland), Dr. Aimee MacNamara (Massachusetts General Hospital and Harvard Medical School, Boston, US), Dr. B. Oborn (CMRP, University of Wollongong), Prof. A. B. Rosenfeld (CMRP, University of Wollongong, Wollongong), Dr. D. Sakata (NIRS,  Chiba, Japan)

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon